Coronavirus Info

Dear Patients

On Monday, 16 March 2020, the authorities decided that all dental practices in Switzerland must shut down operations to treat pain patients and complete work that has already begun. Dental hygienic and prophylactic treatments are not permitted.

Unfortunately, the corresponding patient appointments must be cancelled. Our dental secretaries will contact you individually. We will therefore only be allowed to run our practice to a very limited extent.

For questions you can reach us by phone on 061 281 60 05.

The general dental emergency number is the Medical Emergency Call Centre (MNZ):
061 261 15 15

Thank you for your understanding and stay healthy.
Your dental team

Hygiene plan

A carefully conceived hygiene plan, individually adapted to the needs of the practice as required by Swissmedic and monitored by the Basel Department of Health, guarantees you the hygiene standards you would expect from a good practice!

Hygiene plan (PDF)

Coronavirus-Info

Liebe Patientinnen und Patientens

Die Behörden haben am Montag, 16. März 2020 entschieden, dass sämtliche Zahnarztpraxen der Schweiz, den Betrieb auf die Behandlung von Schmerzpatienten und die Fertigstellung angefangener Arbeiten herunterfahren müssen. Dentalhygienische und prophylaktische Behandlungen sind uns nicht gestattet.

Die entsprechenden Patiententermine müssen leider abgesagt werden. Unsere Dentalsekretärinnen werden sich individuell mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Wir werden unsere Praxis daher nur sehr eingeschränkt führen dürfen.

Für Fragen erreichen Sie uns per Telefon mit 061 281 60 05.

Die allgemeine zahnärztliche Notfallnummer ist die Medizinische Notruf Zentrale (MNZ):
061 261 15 15

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und bleiben Sie gesund.
Ihr Zahnarztteam


Hygieneneplan

Ein durchdachter, individuell an die Praxis angepasster Hygieneplan wie von der Swissmedic vorgeschrieben und vom Gesundheitsdpartement Basel kontrolliert, garantiert Ihnen die entsprechende Hygiene, wie Sie es von einer guten Praxis erwarten können!

Hygieneplan (PDF)